We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by various

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    A CD housed within a 44 page zine like booklet. Cover art by Jimbob Isaac (Taint/HARK)

    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 250 
    Purchasable with gift card

      £15 GBP or more 



The first in a series of compilation albums celebrating the stoner, doom and sludge scene of Swansea (South Wales) and its surrounding areas.

1. Acrimony - Satellite 19
2. Taint - Days Of The Basilisk
3. Sootbelly - Girls 'N Cars
4. Circle of Stones - Blessed With A Boars Tusk
5. Buffalo Kings - Buffalo Riders
6. Screaming Eagle - Caught In Full Flight
7. Marshland Massacre - The Secret of Chocolate
8. Dead Wolves - Awakening
9. Sump - Snake Smoke
10. Indian Queens - Matador
11. Suns of Thunder - Start As You Mean To Get Down
12. Prosperina - Graveyard Of Ambition
13. Pale Bastard - Spider Blood
14. HWDU - Shit TV
15. Mines - Negotiable Affection
16. Heavy On The Ride - We've Got Tomorrow
17. Sigiriya - Mantis
18. Bomb The Sun - Not Waving, But Drowning

The compilation will only be available on CD and will come housed within a 7" zine like booklet featuring personal memories, photos and flyers of all the participating bands.

Also featuring some wonderful artwork by Jimbob Isaac of Taint/HARK.

And photography from Adam Hunter.

We will be donating all the profits from the compilation to the excellent Swansea branch of Maggies. A charity which provides free one-to-one cancer support and information at their centre in Sketty and online.


UPDATE: 29/11/21 we have donated £470.00 so far. Donation reference: Jones-44291121


released November 12, 2021


If you like FROM THE MOUNTAINS TO THE SEA - Volume 1 (CD/Book), you may also like: